Frugal Friday – Subscription Sharing

Quick money-saving tip for today is about subscription sharing! Many of us moms and dads enjoy getting a magazine in the mail. For me it is nice to have something other than a bill or flyers come to my door. But who wants to spend lots of money on several kinds of magazines. So what I do with my friends is share subscriptions. We make sure to keep subscriptions of different magazines getting the ones we really love but swapping around for the ones we also enjoy with each other. I get the chance to read other magazines I enjoy without having to spend loads of money on them. Plus it also helps the environment by reusing them with other people.

From our Happy Family to Yours!

Heather Eyestone

About heathereyestone

I'm a stay at home mom of 4 kids, the youngest being twins. I try to live my life as green as I can, and love the outdoors.
This entry was posted in Quick Money Saving Tips and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

