Twin Promo’s

If you are expecting twins or recently had multiples make sure you check out the free offers companies have for multiples. I received information from my local Twin and Triplet club letting me know that if I sent in proof of birth for our twins I would get all kinds of freebies. It is worth it! Yesterday I just picked up from the post office 14 cans of formula! Now I know I’m breastfeeding right now, but I know my body from the girls and around 6 months my milk will stop. Doesn’t matter what I do. I’m not going to get into that right now but I figured well if I had some free formula ahead of time then at least I was prepared and if I can nurse up until we switch to milk then I have a nice donation for the food bank.

Here are the companies information I was sent from my Twin and Triplet Club here in Canada, it is worth checking out! If you are still waiting for your babies take the time now to get the envelopes addressed and put your letter in stating your name and twins information. That way once you get your birth certificates you can just slip the copies in and mail them off.

The First Years – receive free bibs and rattles (Still waiting for this to arrive) Address to Multiple Birth Program 1 Kiddie Drive Avon MA 02322

H.J Heniz Co. of Canada Ltd.  – Free Coupons (got these over $60 in coupons) Address to Attn: Consumer Services 90 Sheppard Ave. East Suite 400 North York ON M2N 7K5

Johnson & Johnson – free samples and coupons (have not received this yet) Address to Multiple Birth Club 890 Woodlawn Rd. W Guelph ON N1K 1A5

Kimberly Clark Corp (Huggies) – Free coupons (have not received this yet) Address to Dept QMB 50 Burnhamthrope Rd West West Mississauga ON L5B 3Y5

Mead Johnson Nutritionals – Free coupons and 2 cans of Enfamil (received) Address to CRC Dept 333 Preston Street Ottawa ON K1S 5N4

Milupa – Multiple Birth program Call 1866-335-9080 (Not received yet)

Nestle Baby Program/ Gerber – We got 12 cans of formula for the twins, also the regular singleton package that was the backpack and formula, plus 2 boxes of baby cereal. Call then fax proof of birth. Call 1800-387-5536 Fax 1905-3770117

Pampers – Free Coupons ( not yet received yet) Address to: Proctor & Gamble – Multiple Birth Offer PO Box 355 Station A Toronto ON M5W 1C5

This has been something I have really found worthwhile. I look forward to seeing what else I get and also the savings this will bring us.

From Our Happy Family to Yours!

Heather

About heathereyestone

I'm a stay at home mom of 4 kids, the youngest being twins. I try to live my life as green as I can, and love the outdoors.
This entry was posted in Twins and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twin Promo’s

  1. Pingback: Saving money with Twins and Babies. | Life's Surprises

Leave a Reply

