Free Stuff!

Here is a website that I have been checking out and receiving emails from lately. It has been connecting me to sites that have promotions, give aways and contests. I figure it is all worth a try who knows I may find something in my mailbox one day or win something.

www.freebabystuff.ca

Don’t forget to check out websites like www.save.ca and http://www.brandsaver.ca/en_ca/ to print of free coupons.

If I find any other sites that are worth while to join and get free products I will post. As I’m new to trying these freebie sites I want to make sure that I’m only posting the ones I find that are really worth it.

Heather

About heathereyestone

I'm a stay at home mom of 4 kids, the youngest being twins. I try to live my life as green as I can, and love the outdoors.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

